w88 ดีไหม pantip_เล่นสล็อตออนไลน์แจกโบนัสฟรี_วิดีโอสล็อตออนไลน์


Started Mon Apr 25, 2016
Ended Sun May 1, 2016

Ice Arena Zalog
Ljubljana, Slovenia

One women's team and one men's team from each European WCF Member Association may enter.

Member Associations may only enter a team if they are not competing in the European Curling Championships A or B Divisions.

Two women's teams and two men's teams will qualify for the European Curling Championships B Division which will be played in Braehead, Scotland from 18-26 November 2016.